Busog Lusog at 99 pesos – The Enrique’s Topps & Grill review

Hi everyone, this is a long due and a quick blog. I have been eating in my featured food trip place since I started working near Eastwood. And that’s for 8 months already! Hahaha.Anyway, the kainan I’ll be featuring is Enrique’s Topps & Grill. Do not expect too much on the place (space), it’s just a little stall located at the 3rd floor of Eastwood Cybermall. But I warn you, do not belittle the foods in here. You’ll sure be amazed to how big they serve their dish! (And I am not just exaggerating on this.)

I do not notice a lot of people eating in Enrique’s, maybe because me and my boyfriend go there when mall is near to closing (my shift ends by 7:30 pm). Or maybe people haven’t heard how delicious the foods served. So here you are.

Let’s start with Buffalo Wings which what I usually order. One plate you’ll get 4pcs of big  chicken and (I think) 2 cups of rice with 1 iced tea, all worth 99 pesos! 🙂 I really like the taste of the chicken savored with the sauce. Sobrang nanunuot talaga!.

Next, check out what my boyfriend usually orders, Tofu with Mushrooms. 

Picture

See? Big servings, right? Super full meal. Hindi tinipid yung kanin at ulam.!*Buffalo Wings and Tofu with Mushrooms are part of the 99 Meals of Enrique’s.

Just last week, I tried their Pan Seared Cream Dory Fillet which is part of their “Specials.” Iced Tea is still free. 🙂 Specials are all for P140.00, Might be wasted money? No! Cream Dory is yummy, plus, you’ll get one big serving for just less than 200 pesos!


Picture

Hi everyone, this is a long due and a quick blog. I have been eating in my featured food trip place since I started working near Eastwood. And that’s for 8 months already! Hahaha.Anyway, the kainan I’ll be featuring is Enrique’s Topps & Grill. Do not expect too much on the place (space), it’s just a little stall located at the 3rd floor of Eastwood Cybermall. But I warn you, do not belittle the foods in here. You’ll sure be amazed to how big they serve their dish! (And I am not just exaggerating on this.)

I do not notice a lot of people eating in Enrique’s, maybe because me and my boyfriend go there when mall is near to closing (my shift ends by 7:30 pm). Or maybe people haven’t heard how delicious the foods served. So here you are.

Let’s start with Buffalo Wings which what I usually order. One plate you’ll get 4pcs of big  chicken and (I think) 2 cups of rice with 1 iced tea, all worth 99 pesos! 🙂 I really like the taste of the chicken savored with the sauce. Sobrang nanunuot talaga!.

Next, check out what my boyfriend usually orders, Tofu with Mushrooms. 

Picture

See? Big servings, right? Super full meal. Hindi tinipid yung kanin at ulam.!*Buffalo Wings and Tofu with Mushrooms are part of the 99 Meals of Enrique’s.

Just last week, I tried their Pan Seared Cream Dory Fillet which is part of their “Specials.” Iced Tea is still free. 🙂 Specials are all for P140.00, Might be wasted money? No! Cream Dory is yummy, plus, you’ll get one big serving for just less than 200 pesos!


Picture

Pan Seared Cream Dory Fillet plus Iced Tea

Picture

Here’s how the restaurant looks.
For hungry tummies, this is one great place for you especially if you are working at Eastwood. What I just don’t like
is the plating, it’s blant, but all in all, based on the foods I’ve tried, food is great!

Enrique’s Facebook page (I think this is not updated):  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Enriques-Topps-Grills/701611679885729?fref=ts
Location: Food Court, 3rd Floor, Eastwood Cybermall, Libis

 

Leave a Reply

