BeautyCrush: Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Conditioner

I have been busy this February because of a lot of provincial business trips asigned to me. That’s why I know, this blog is too late. But as they usually say, better late than never.

Last month when I received an e-mail from Viviamo! (ilovebdj) that I was randomnly chosen to complete a survey that’ll give me a chance to get a “surprise”. With no hesitation, I did completed the survey, then voila!, this Beauty Crush package was delivered to my home.

Picture

Inside the BeautyCrush Package is the Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Conditioner
Yes! Inside the BeautyCrush Package is the Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Conditioner, and take note, I am one of the lucky women to try this first.

I have told you that I have been busy going on business trips this February, and a lot of travelling [under the sun] caused my hair to be frizzy and dry. Just look at my hair.

Picture

Every girl knows when their hair does not look good. And as you can see, my hair looks so frizzy and dry. 😦
After using Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Conditioner, there is a noticeable change on my hair. It’s shiny and it looks so healthy. 🙂
Picture

Happy Hair = Happy Bella!
The Pantene 3 Minute Miracle lives as it’s name suggest, one use, for just 3 minutes will give you shiny looking hair after suffering to hair damage even for few months. Give it a try Bellas!

*Thank you ilovebdj!

Leave a Reply

