#PerksofaBella: New part of my sotds from #SMParisian

Last time, I introduced to you guys my precious Belle de Jour planner, and as I have mentioned, the planner comes with a booklet with lots of discount coupons for different partner brands! Using these coupons shall give one BDJ user a chance to get discount or even a free Belle De Jour 2016 planner!

For my first, I used the 20% discount coupon for Parisian. Here’s what I got!

Picture

Lyndi Loafers from SM Parisian
The original price of the loafers is 499 pesos, I got it with 20% discount just don’t forget to bring your coupons and let the cashier personnel sign the stub.

*Coupons can’t be used with discounted items

Visit ilovebdj website at: http://ilovebdj.com/
Follow me on IG: @engr.aikaloraine
Follow me on Twitter: @aikalopez90

Leave a Reply

