Crafting: Make your wall charger look girly

Hello kikay ladies!

I do not usually do crafting, but when I do, I see to it that it looks cute. My recent project is designing my iPhone’s wall charger.

Since we all know that iPhone chargers usually come in white, we tend to panic that on the coming days, it would look dirty already. I have simple solution to that.

What i used in this project are my spare craft tapes which I used on my dream board project last March. I just combined two designs of it and carefully used it to cover my charger.

Untitled
Here is my finished project. 🙂

Well isn’t that cute? 🙂 You can also change the stickers whenever you like if you want to!

 

Please like my page for blog updates – Aika Loraine

This blog accepts sponsorship for product, resort and food reviews. Happy also to receive event invitations. Email me at lopezjessicaloraine@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

