Hair Fix: Braids Day 1

I am the type of girl whose hair is typically just loose. But I can’t do that with a bad hair day. For those kind of days, a bun will do or a pony. However, if you want to look more fashionable, go for braids!

I have been so lucky to have sisters who are fond of watching videos on doing hair braids. They are so keen when watching! Lucky as I am,ย  when they practice doing different kinds of braids, they do it on my hair! โค

This night, it was my youngest sister who did all the braids that you’ll see below. She’s 15 years old. Proud ate here. ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_5274
mermaid braid
ladder braid
ladder braid. this is better if your hair is not wavy.
Untitled
star bust crown braid
faux waterfall braid
faux waterfall braid

I’ll feature other braids my sisters do. ๐Ÿ™‚ Try those also now! xoxo

Thoughts? Contact me. ๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “Hair Fix: Braids Day 1

Leave a Reply

