Hair Faix: Braids Day 2

As promised, I’ll be uploading my pictures showing the braids my sisters do to my hair. Here are the new braid hairstyles Pola (my sister)  knew after watching tutorials in youtube. 🙂

IMG_5321
Side Braid
IMG_5324
Heart Braid v.1
IMG_5328
yeah, she’s my sister. 🙂
IMG_5330
Heart Braid v.2
IMG_5331
French Twist into Rope Braid

 

Please like my page for blog updates – Aika Loraine

This blog accepts sponsorship for product, resort and food reviews. Happy also to receive event invitations. Email me at lopezjessicaloraine@yahoo.com

3 thoughts on “Hair Faix: Braids Day 2

Leave a Reply

