Review: Ponds’ BB Cream x Natasha Beauty Blush On

I am actually not particular for brands when it comes to make up. I am more particular to its cost. Hahaha. This time I would like to share with you my new items, the Ponds’ BB+ Cream and Natasha’s Beauty Blush On.

IMG_5691
Ponds’ BB cream and Natasha Beauty Blush On

PONDS’ BB+ Cream (light)

My new Ponds’ BB cream is not a purchase but a gift from an affiliate brand. I have not used BB creams ever since so I don’t have anything to compare. But, Ponds’ BB is a winner. I like how it works. It is a whitening cream and a foundation in one. When I first used it, I really loved how it blended on my face. For me, it actually gave me a glow. It can last for about 5 hours. Additional to that, you do not need to put a lot on your face, just put on small amount and it can already cover your entire face.  If you have few blemishes or dark spots, don’t worry, Ponds BB’ can make it disappear. 🙂 Ponds BB+ Cream comes in light and beige shade.

Lazada Samsung HT-E350K Home Theater System with 5.1-Channel Satellite Speakers (Black)

From ₱ 10,500.00
To ₱ 4,499.00

Bonus:

  • SPF 30 PA++
  • Special Ingredient – GenActiv : Two potent ingredients, Niacinamide and 12HSA, regulate the genes that control melanin production (source: Ponds BB+ Cream)

Natasha Beauty Blush On: Candid Candy

IMG_5692
Candid Candy has two shades. One is light pink and the other is a little brownish

Here is my own purchase, I bought this for 215 pesos. Packaging and design is simple, it is handy for a two shaded blush on. It comes with a small brush and a mirror.

11778110_10204613610523962_1053022198_n
Net Wt. 2g | Expiration: 9/2017

The expiration day is at the back of it. What I just don’t see is the name of the two shades of this blush on. I just rubbed it on my hand so I can see the actual shade of it on my skin.

11780490_10204613482080751_735324641_n

Why I chose light color? Uhm, I just don’t like looking a bit too much. I wanted a natural look so I chose Candid Candy. I just noticed that you have to put more of it so the shade would appear. The blush lasts for about 2 hours but it really depends on the amount you put on your face. Mine is light so it didn’t lasted long. You can use just one shade or you can blend the two to come up with a new shade.

Bonus:

  • Hypoallergenic
11751183_10204613832089501_464856052_n
This is how I looked after applying both products + lippies and eyebrow pencil. Again, I used light shade of pink because I wanted a natural look.

Like my Facebook Blog Page for blog updates —> Aika Loraine

This blog accepts sponsorship for product, resort and food reviews. Happy also to receive event invitations. Email me at aikaloraineph@gmail.com
Lazada Philippines

 FIGLIARINA D3195 Shoulder Bag (Black)
From ₱ 2,399.00 ₱ To 1,919.00 -20%

3 thoughts on “Review: Ponds’ BB Cream x Natasha Beauty Blush On

  1. frankalrich says:

    I like your review style, Aika. Would love to have you also share your reviews on reviewcreep.com and get you some free exposure. The easiest way to get started is by using your existing review blog posts since you’ve already done the work… just enter your wordpress blog url when it asks for it during the quick signup… it will make it easy to add all your existing reviews. Our marketing team is going to be sending out the top reviews in a daily/weekly curated email to our entire list.

    Like

Leave a Reply

