Shop now at Aika Loraine!

I have few items on sale! 🙂

Cleaning out my closet for some unused stuff.  I’ll start with my clothes. 🙂

Meantime, here are terms for interested ladies who wanted to purchase.

  • My body frame is large but I have small to medium framed clothes left.
  • Pre-loved, used once or used but not abused.
  • Meet ups are okay as long as near Fairview, if not, items are needed to be shipped.
  • My courier is Fast Track, and yes, shipping fee will be handled by the buyer.
  • Mode of payment: EASTWEST BANK AND BPI

shipping fee

  • Metro Manila: 45 pesos
  • Provincial: 75 pesos

click here to view items

Leave a Reply

