SOTD: I have met my new SOLEMATE

I need to buy a new pair of shoes last night for the sandals I am wearing already gave up on me. 😝 Buying a new pair is not planned so the “kakuriputan” in me prevailed. I wandered the SM department store to look for shoes fit on my tight budget. 

Look what I found!

  
Gold and shining. Can you guess how much are these? Hmmmm. I do not want to keep you hanging… I bought these for only 150 pesos. I found these on Solemate’s 50% off items. Solemate is actually known for their Buy 1 pair of shoes Take 1  for only 399. (I have bought atleast thrice of those before.) But they also have line which costs 300 up per pair. I was lucky to find these! It’s comfy! 🙂 

For ladies out there who are in a tight budget, I recommend you to check Solemate. 

*this is not a sponsored post*

One thought on “SOTD: I have met my new SOLEMATE

Leave a Reply

