Sudden sisters’ Fantastic 4 movie date!

This is not a movie review.

Bam! My papa suddenly opened the door and threw up 2 pieces of lengthwise cut paper. I was sitting on the floor (with my sister) while writing a press release post, then he uttered, “Gusto niyo ba manood ng Fantastic 4?” Me and my sister Pola quickly said yes! Then, we checked the tickets.

IMG_5935Haaaaaaaaaaa! What? 7:30 PM, but… but… it’s already 6:30 PM that time… 😦

But… You know, kung gusto may paraan. Gustong gusto ng kapatid ko! She forced me. Hahaha. She said it’s been a long time since she has watched movies in a cinema. Awww. So, as quick as the fastest animal… uhm, human… uhm, animal… we we’re good to go by 6:50 PM. (Buti na lang naligo na ko. Hihihi)

I enjoyed the movie, plus the free popcorn, hotdog sandwich and drinks. It was not a loooonggg movie so I did not get bored. The cinema at Fisher Mall also is very pleasing. Although it is not too big as others, I find it good. Plus it looks clean and smells clean, as well.

By the way, my papa got the tickets from his bosses. My papa said the screening of the movie is a sponsored event. Thank you, me and Pola had a sister bonding!

Movies to watch out this 2015
  1. HITMAN Agent 47
  2. Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials
  3. Kung Fu Panda 3

*********************************************

This blog accepts sponsorship for product, resort and food reviews. Happy also to receive event invitations. Email me at aikaloraineph@gmail.com

Lazada Philippines

Lazada Philippines

Lazada Philippines

Leave a Reply

Sudden sisters’ Fantastic 4 movie date!

This is not a movie review.

Bam! My papa suddenly opened the door and threw up 2 pieces of lengthwise cut paper. I was sitting on the floor (with my sister) while writing a press release post, then he uttered, “Gusto niyo ba manood ng Fantastic 4?” Me and my sister Pola quickly said yes! Then, we checked the tickets.

IMG_5935Haaaaaaaaaaa! What? 7:30 PM, but… but… it’s already 6:30 PM that time… 😦

But… You know, kung gusto may paraan. Gustong gusto ng kapatid ko! She forced me. Hahaha. She said it’s been a long time since she has watched movies in a cinema. Awww. So, as quick as the fastest animal… uhm, human… uhm, animal… we we’re good to go by 6:50 PM. (Buti na lang naligo na ko. Hihihi)

I enjoyed the movie, plus the free popcorn, hotdog sandwich and drinks. It was not a loooonggg movie so I did not get bored. The cinema at Fisher Mall also is very pleasing. Although it is not too big as others, I find it good. Plus it looks clean and smells clean, as well.

By the way, my papa got the tickets from his bosses. My papa said the screening of the movie is a sponsored event. Thank you, me and Pola had a sister bonding!

Movies to watch out this 2015
  1. HITMAN Agent 47
  2. Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials
  3. Kung Fu Panda 3

*********************************************

This blog accepts sponsorship for product, resort and food reviews. Happy also to receive event invitations. Email me at aikaloraineph@gmail.com

Lazada Philippines

Lazada Philippines

Lazada Philippines

Leave a Reply

