Blogging Challenge: What are you afraid of?

I am now on my Day 6 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge. Ironically, the topic now is something I have previously posted more than a year back.

We all have fears.  Sometimes we are afraid because we sense danger. Sometimes it is because we are threatened. It is a normal emotion. I have lots of things I am afraid to happen. The link will lead you to my list.

7 Things [ I Hope] I Won’t Do/Experience Before I Die

Favim.com-32822
image source: favim.com

*********************************************

This blog accepts sponsorship for product, resort and food reviews. Happy also to receive event invitations. Email me at aikaloraineph@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

