BDJ Rendezvous Post Blog Promo Winner is ME!

 

The BDJ Rendezvous:A Woman Who Matters has concluded last August 8 and before we left the venue we were informed by Apple David that there is a post blog promo contest. I decided to submit my entry once I am done blogging about the event. 
Just yesterday, I was surprised when mommy Rachel [blog link here] tagged me in a comment on Facebook. She said, “Congrats Aika”. Then the image above popped up. I am one of the three winners of the BDJ Rendezvous Post Blog Promo! My gosh, I was so happy. 😍

Thank you, Belle De Jour Power Planner!

3 thoughts on “BDJ Rendezvous Post Blog Promo Winner is ME!

Leave a Reply

