Olay’s Best Beautiful You: Deep Moisture with Honey x Total Effects 7in1 Day Cream

One of the perks of being part of  the BDJ community is receiving gift packs from them. And we, bellas are always excited to try those and give them an honest review, right?

Just last week, I was lucky enough to receive my own Olay gift pack. BDJ, event sent the packages to bellas’ own homes. The Olay gift pack distributed by BDJ is inside a screen pouch.

11944948_10204884642899602_393446426_n

Let’s check what’s inside!

11998219_10204884643059606_1613287592_nI was kinda surprised to see two products inside the pouch. Last year, BDJ gave 1 Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Conditioner, now, they sent 1 Olay Deep Moisture with Honey Body Wash and 1 Olay Total Effects  (Anti-Ageing) 7 in 1 Day Cream. Wow!

Olay Deep Moisture with Honey Body Wash

How to use:

  1. Squeeze ample amount on loofah
  2. Gently lather on your skin
  3. Rinse thoroughly.

11997922_10204884642219585_712493936_n

I am spending almost half of my day inside an air-conditioned office and I also ride air-conditioned buses and as far as I know this can cause drying of skin. As I am trying now to moisturize my skin because I was told that I have a dry one, this product seriously is something like sent from heaven. Why do we have to moisturize our skin? Moisturizing the skin keep it soft and hydrated. For Olay’s Body Wash, the moisture it gives lasts because of the body wash’ Moisture Outlast formula which penetrates layer by layer of the skin. The body wash has a sweet (but not too much) scent that lasts even for a long day. It is also easy to rinse unlike other body wash. I will continue using this product because I like how my skin became soft after just a week of use!

Olay Total Effects (ANTI-AGEING) 7 in 1 Day Cream

I use 2 BB Creams now, one is the Pond’s BB+ [see review here] and the Kluge BB Precious Skin [see review here]. Both products have moisturizing effects on my skin which what I am after to. Now, the Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Day Cream also moisturizes the skin that has a special formula of not clogging the porse. It fights the 7 Signs of Ageing among those are:

  1. Fine lines and wrinkles
  2. Uneven Tone
  3. Age spots
  4. Uneven Texture
  5. Dryness
  6. Dullness and;
  7. Pores

How to use:

Apply liberally to cleansed the face and neck twice a day.

What I like about it is that it doesn’t stay too long wet on my face. What I mean is it easily gets absorbed by the skin so you won’t get any sticky and wet feel. There’s no annoying scent when applied. It also has SPF 15 that can help your skin fight the sun’s harmful UV rays.

11992017_10204884641859576_1213646729_nThank you so much BDJ for sending out these amazing Olay Gift Pack!

*********************************************

This blog accepts sponsorship for product, resort and food reviews. Happy also to receive event invitations. Email me at aikaloraineph@gmail.com

One thought on “Olay’s Best Beautiful You: Deep Moisture with Honey x Total Effects 7in1 Day Cream

Leave a Reply

