The Sunday Currently | Vol. 6

Lazada Philippines

Today is BDJ Box’s Beauty Social 2015: Global Glam. I am lucky to get an invite for the event and have to attend two classes. The classes/talks I’ll be joining are:

  • Be in the know with the BDJ Box Beauty Ministry
  • Be Like Candice with Max Factor

12021743_10204927718256459_262966912_n

What am I doing currently?

reading – BDJ’s message to me at my e-mail about the schedule of my classes at the BDJ Box Beauty Social.

writing – this The Sunday Currently (using my WordPress iOS application) entry while waiting for the train here at MRT North Avenue station.

listening – to nothing and just hearing the sound of the busy street and horns coming from the rushing buses.

thinking – where exactly is the Activity Center at Glorietta 2. [Hindi ako madalas sa Glorietta, eh]

smelling – uhmmmm… nothing that is great to share. :-p

wishing – I’ll win at the raffle. Hahahaha.

hoping – I won’t be late on my first class. But I think not, my first class is by 12:30 and it’s 11:30 now and  I am already here at North Avenue station.

wearing – a dress now. I want to look girly at the event. 🙂

loving – that I’ll be seeing again my new found BDJ Bella friends!

wanting –  some good book to read again. It’s been a month since I have read a good book.

needing – a power bank for my phone. My battery drains easily because of my constant use of my data connection.

feeling – excited and eager to learn a lot at the Beauty Social 2015!

Do you want to do this, too? Join siddathornton on her The Sunday Currently!

*********************************************

This blog accepts sponsorship for product, resort and food reviews. Happy also to receive event invitations. Email me at aikaloraineph@gmail.com

Last week’s blog posts

(all are hyperlinks to original posts)

  1. Olay’s Best Beautiful You: Deep Moisture with Honey x Total Effects 7in1 Day Cream
  2. Review: Pond’s Gold Radiance Revealed Facial Foam
  3. The Sunday Currently | Vol. 5

Lazada Philippines

Leave a Reply

