#PerksofaBella by #SMParisian

Lazada Philippines
I just wish I still have more of my #PerksofaBella coupon for SM Parisian. I really love buying shoes and bags there. Last Saturday, I gave myself a treat after I received my first salary at my new work. I bought a new sandals. The one I bought is super comfy, trendy and still fashionable!

12007092_10204927910981277_1665324986_n

  • SM Parisian Comfy Nia in Beige
  • Price: 599.75 pesos
  • Perks of a Bella Discounted: 479.80 pesos

 

Leave a Reply

