Bloggys 2015: OMG! I am NOMINATED!

To be nominated is already an honor…

Bloggys 2015
Aika Loraine for Bloggys 2015

I was so ecstatic when I knew that I was nominated for Bloggys 2015. I know it’s impossible to win on this competition where fellow nominees are established and famous bloggers already. But, I want to thank everyone who nominated ME!

I am in the midst of thinking which category should I select best because I was actually being nominated for three categories (food, lifestyle and personal).

To those I have inspired thru my writings, reviews, event covers, travel posts and kalokohans- SALAMAT ng paulit ulit!

Keep voting, guys! 😄

vote for my blog on this link : http://bloggys.ph/nominate-a-blog/

Leave a Reply

