The Sunday Currently | Vol. 7

Lazada Philippines

12032374_10205000611798752_1207415842_n

Hello, guys! It’s been a while yes? And I must admit that my work has been eating up all of my time thus making me post limited blog updates. I have lots of ideas to share yet so limited time to do so. Anyway, just yesterday, I posted about Coloring Books for Adults [blog here], and if you would check that, I am no half way yet on my coloring. But now, I have already finished my first coloring which is the above photo. You can check the not blurred picture on my Instagram [link here]. And yes, coloring will make you relieve your stress. Try it!

What am I doing currently?

reading – The Hot Fang Series 1: Dark Angel of Precious Hearts Romances. Uhum. Yes, you read it right. PHR is not limited now to the traditional love stories, they also have gothic romance. 

writing – a draft of my recent food experience at Antipolo while writing The Sunday Currently | Vol. 7. Guess which cafe I went to!

listening – to God Gave Me You of Bryan White. Uhum. I am an AlDub fan. Hihi. ❤

thinking – what clothes I am gonna buy later because after long days of deciding, I already accepted the fact that I need new clothes. [hindi na kasya iba kong damit. waaah]

smelling – my oh so bango clothes. I have just finished my laundry today!

wishing – a great week ahead of me. No bad vibes, please!

hoping – that people would realize how strong their words are. Sometimes, they tend to be over speaking their minds not knowing how the words might hurt others.

wearing – a white shirt and a white jersey shorts.

loving – my new iPhone bumper and back case!

Got my new iPhone 6 back case+bumper case. Woohoo! Pink as always. ✔️🇵🇭📱#igers #igersasia #igphilippines

A post shared by Aika – The Foodista Crawler (@engr.aikaloraine) on

wanting –  to eat lots of chocolates. And thanks to my boyfriend because he gave me lots of Hershey’s Kisses last Friday and I still have some more. Yum yum yum!

needing – a new earpods. Last time, I said that I need a power bank but for now, I guess I’ll set aside that need first because music is more important!

feeling – excited for my shopping later!

Do you want to do this, too? Join siddathornton on her The Sunday Currently!

*********************************************

This blog accepts sponsorship for product, resort and food reviews. Happy also to receive event invitations. Email me at aikaloraineph@gmail.com

Last week’s blog posts

(all are hyperlinks to original posts)

Glammed Up: BDJ Box Beauty Social 2015 Global Glam

Precious Hearts Romances Presents Preciously Precious

SOTD: Whew! I Just Love It!

New Way to Relax: A Peak to Coloring Books for Adults

One thought on “The Sunday Currently | Vol. 7

Leave a Reply

