Collaborate with Aika Loraine

Hi guys! I have great news! My blog accepts:

☑️guest posts

For guests posts, please check my blog contents so you will know if your article fits on my blog.

☑️sponsorhip

Sponsorship for products are very much welcome and I will give a review of that as well. Returning the favor 🙂

☑️event invites

Oh, how I love attending events! Just a reminder, for now, I attend events scheduled on a weekend. I cannot accomodate weekdays because I also have a regular work. But if that’s in the afternoon, we can talk about that!

☑️collabs (with other bloggers)

Feel free to contact me for a collaboration post. I write most about food, travel, make up and products and events.

☑️ads

Send me your banner images for free advertising. Just be sure to promote my blog and other social media sites on your page. 😉

Email me at aikaloraineph@gmail.com for inquires.

header3
Aika Loraine supports Ventures of the Vixen. Check out her blog by clicking this banner.
Leave a Reply

