“Little Stories. Big Mind.” is nominated for People’s Choice Award!

The Philippine Blogging Awards – Bloggys 2015 has launched last month and the nomination stage was over. Out of 2,693 nominations, 1,026 blogs successfully got through the voting stage and have been published in the 2015 Hall of Fame. I am happy to announce that my blog, Aika Loraine – Little Stories. Big Mind. made it on the voting stage!

Voting Stage will end on October 31, 2015 and the finalists and winners will be announced on November 21, 2015 at the #bloggys2015 Gala Night, SMX Convention Center, SM Aura, Taguig. I got an invite to the gala night as part of the bloggers who got an exclusive invite to this. So whether I win or not, I am so overwhelmed that I will be witnessing the bloggys 2015!

supportme

I know this is the right time to ask for your support, guys. If you believe in me and loves the content of my blog, please support me. Vote for me on this link http://bloggys.ph/section-1/ and tick the box beside my blog url aikaloraine.wordpress.com among the list of nominees. Fill out the form below and click VOTE VIA FACEBOOK then wait for the confirmation message “Thanks for Voting”.

 

Thank you, guys! ♥️

Leave a Reply

