Perks of a Bella Coupon Treat of The Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf

One of the lovely things that come together with the Belle De Jour Power Planner aside from the stickers and number of useful pages is the Perks of a Bella (booklet). This little booklet carries discount coupons from BDJ’s partner brands. Last year, I have used a lot of my SM Parisian coupons and all of my Perks of a Bella Coupon Treat of The Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf.

IMG_8433

I always treat myself during paydays, the last time, I had my first #PerksofaBella experience for this year. I used the coupon to which when I buy 1 large latte, I’ll get one small size latte for free!

Perks of a Bella Coupon Treat of The Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf

I shared the small latte (oopsss, do not look at me like that! she insisted for the small one… hehehe…) to my office mate/friend. I tried and fell in love with White Chocolate Dream Latte while my friend, Abigail enjoyed her Mocha Latte.

index

I am thinking now of my next Perks of a Bella on the next pay day! 🙂

One thought on “Perks of a Bella Coupon Treat of The Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf

  1. Nicole P. says:

    You really can’t go wrong with BDJ Planners, or CBTL. I love their White Chocolate dream too, as well as the Vanilla based frappe that they have which doesn’t have caffeine. Also, cheesecakes in that shop are a must try! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

