The Promise of NLighten Kojic Papaya with Glutathione

We all see those whitening products being advertised in the television. We, at some point in our lives tried it, happy with the results, some are aren’t. I myself has doubts to different beauty products that are said to make our skin lighter. However, I would like to share with you a product I have been using now after my friends told me to try it for myself. Believe me or not, it’s effective. I am talking about NLighten Kojic Papaya with Glutathione.

NLighten Kojic Papaya with Glutathione is part of the cosmetics products by NWorld. Nlighten Brand of Cosmetics are the famous cosmetics made and developed from Korea. I believe some of you have heard about NWorld already and I would recommend for you to try their products!

 

NLIGHTEN Kojic Papaya with Glutathione
NLIGHTEN Kojic Papaya with Glutathione

I have been introduced to this soap by my friends Kim and Jhen and been using it for a month now. Today, I have thought of giving it a review. The product deserves one!

NLighten Kojic Papaya with Glutathione soap is made up of 3 powerful lightening complex that helps even out blemishes, remove impurities like dark spots, freckles and pimple marks. It has Glutathione that helps whiten your skin. Kojic that removes those pimples and acne marks and papaya that makes it softer and smoother. Papaya is very rich in beta-carotene and is filled with enzymes that are good for the skin. These enzymes slows the formation of wrinkles by fighting free-radicals. The beauty nutrient in papaya has skin-lightening properties. Also, it helps in the reduction of blemishes and acne scars. Thus, applying papaya to skin will soften and leave it smooth.

The Promise of NLighten Kojic Papaya with Glutathione
Out of the box, the soap is still packaged inside a plastic.

The Promise of NLighten Kojic Papaya with Glutathione

Before, I am already using Kojic soaps but as usual, since it’s an acid soap, it tends to give you the sting effect. So i stopped. It also makes the skin darker if you are being exposed to the sun. It doesn’t work for me because I go out of the office by 3:00 pm, time when it is too hot.  Nlighten’s doesn’t. The fusion of Kojic and Glutathione made it more effective than other whitening soaps, I guess. Do you agree? If you are afraid to get that Glutathion IV shot, this soap can be an alternative. It evens out skin without the sting effect. It doesn’t feel drying your skin. The soap’s scent is not overpowering, too.

I used the soap regularly in a month and my friends are the one who first noticed the changes on my skin. I am happy with the result. So, I have decided to continue on using this product.

Need I say more, NLighten Kojic Papaya with Glutathione proved to be an effective whitening soap.

If you would like to try this product, you may contact and order from Kim Riño at 09058746989

NLighten Kojic Papaya with Glutathione is being sold at P200.00

Source: http://nworldph.com

Leave a Reply

